Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Lüscher, Markusmarkus.luescher@learch.ch 83a26062201d9379da7e87ad9e100f5c0fd1e202
Lüscher, Markus
Club Past Präsident Grütter, Thomasthomas.gruetter@axa.ch b2e26d20cb0a1d4c8ab4867f653822b19e886f4c
Grütter, Thomas
Club 1. Vizepräsident Flück, Urs flueck@bluewin.ch bde73fff33b7a39f8b502f1bfefdd5c8f5343445
http://www.faesbau.ch
Flück, Urs Dipl. Baumeister
Club 2. Vizepräsident Röthlisberger, Marcelmarcel.roethlisberger@hgc.ch 2c237a7ee57b08521dc2b31d7f3f44920b9849f8
Röthlisberger, Marcel
Club Sekretär Baumberger, Rudolf baumberger.rudolf@besonet.ch e55312cade72d97b255a37a8dc78c41f31723408
Baumberger, Rudolf Facharzt FMH
Club Kassier Schick, Daniel daniel.schick@raiffeisen.ch 714b4aeb9ce543c669f3fe1862daedd6321b6303
Schick, Daniel Eidg. Dipl. Bankfachmann
Club Jugend Jost, Simon s.jost@dwing.ch 7fe2e45b473ff467790d84f6526977b8b3056003
http://www.dwing.ch/
Jost, Simon Dipl. Bauingenieur FH/STV
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Moeri, Lorenzlorenz.moeri@bluewin.ch b9c802d6a7b5e0413d29b514c2f3dc1ecc585241
Aufnahmedelegierter Witschi, Bendicht bendicht.witschi@witschibau.ch 470f2a56f3c95612a823b0afa1f274e6a88d0373
http://www.witschibau.ch
Witschi, Bendicht Betriebsökonom FH
Club Revisor Clavadetscher, Diegodc@clavatax.ch dec2f1f64fe53f0094ecc23c436ade3be66bd0c5
http://www.clavatax.ch
Clavadetscher, Diego

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Zensor Leu, Milan Romanmilan.leu@leuimmobilien.ch b69e0f4276c4bc8fb1ece982733c756e49e4ca90
http://www.leuimmobilien.ch
Leu, Milan Roman